Two Camper Van Beethoven Reissues On The Way!

If you're like me and pretty much think that David Lowery is a god, you'll be psyched to know that on February 4th, Ominvore Recordings will be reissuing Our Beloved Revolutionary Sweetheart and Key Lime Pie on CD and vinyl.

The best part?


Here are the track lists:

Our Beloved Revolutionary Sweetheart

  1. Eye Of Fatima (Pt. 1)
  2. Eye Of Fatima (Pt. 2)
  3. O Death
  4. She Divines Water
  5. Devil Song
  6. One Of These Days
  7. Turquoise Jewelry
  8. Waka
  9. Change Your Mind
  10. My Path Belated
  11. Never Go Back
  12. The Fool
  13. Tania
  14. Life Is Grand
    Bonus Tracks
  15. Love Is a Weed
  16. Harmony In My Head
  17. ade In the Water
  18. Eye Of Fatima Pts. 1 & 2 (Edit)
  19. The Day That Lassie Went To The Moon (Live)
  20. One Of These Days (Live)
  21. Smash It Up (Live)
  22. Seven Languages (Live)
  23. Kodachrome (Live)
  24. Hanging Around (Live)
  25. Pope Festival

Key Lime Pie

  1. Opening Theme
  2. Jack Ruby
  3. Sweethearts
  4. When I Win The Lottery
  5. (I Was Born In A) Laundromat
  6. Borderline
  7. The Light From A Cake
  8. June
  9. All Her Favorite Fruit
  10. Interlude
  11. Flowers
  12. The Humid Press Of Days
  13. Pictures Of Matchstick Men
  14. Come On Darkness
    Bonus Tracks
  15. Closing Theme (Aka Guitar Hero)
  16. (I Was Born In A) Laundromat (Edit)
  17. Country 2 (Demo)
  18. Good Guys & Bad Guys (Live)
  19. Wasted (Live)
  20. Take The Skinheads Bowling (Live)
  21. Before I Met You (Live)
  22. L'aguardiente (Soho Natural Sesson)
  23. (I Don't Want To Go To The) Lincoln Shrine (Soho Natural Session)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...