The Rave-Ups' Town + Country To Receive Expanded Reissue On July 8th

The Rave-Ups' 1985 album Town + Country, which featured awesome lead-off track "Positively Lost Me," will receive an expanded reissue from Omnivore Recordings on July 8th!

Her's the tracklisting for the Town + Country reissue's:

Original Tracks
"Positively Lost Me"
"Remember (Newman's Lovesong)"
"Better World"
"Class Tramp"
"In My Gremlin"
"By The Way"
"Not Where You're At (But Where You Will Be)"
"You Ain't Goin Nowhere"

Bonus Tracks
"If I Had A Hammer (The Hammer Song)" (Fun Stuff demo)
"Nine Pound Hammer" (Live on Snap)
"Positively Lost Me" (Live on Snap)
"Square Hole"
"Train To Nowhere" (Early Version)
"The Rumor"
"Please Take Her (She's Mine)" (Early Version)
"Mickey Of Alphabet City" (Early Version)
"No No No"
"See You"
"Blue Carrot" (Early Version)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...