Velvet Revolver, "Fall To Pieces"

It took awhile, but eventually the guys from Guns N' Roses decided to rock on without Axl Rose. So they formed Velvet Revolver.

Here's the roster:
  • Dave Kushner (Wasted Youth, Electric Love Hogs, Loaded)
  • Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses, Loaded)
  • Slash (Guns N' Roses, Slash's Snakepit)
  • Matt Sorum (Guns N' Roses, The Cult)
  • Scott Weiland (Stone Temple Pilots)
From 2004, here's Velvet Revolver with "Fall To Pieces."


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...