Jane's Addiction Live At... Google?

Ain't no money like that sweet corporate money.

All kidding aside, this six-song concert recorded live at the Google I/O 2011 conference is actually quite good. Here's the setlist:
  1. "Stop!"
  2. "Ain’t No Right"
  3. "End To The Lies"
  4. "Just Because"
  5. "Ted, Just Admit It"
  6. "Been Caught Stealing"
  7. "Mountain Song"
  8. "Jane Says"


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...