The Raconteurs Contest: Win A Live At Montreux 2008 DVD

On June 18th, Eagle Rock Entertainment will release Live At Montreux 2008, a live concert performance featuring The Raconteurs and they're giving a copy to one lucky Culture Brats reader!

The concert was filmed in high definition and will be released on both DVD and Blu-Ray and includes sixteen tracks.


We make it quite simple: if you're at least 18 years of age and a resident of the United States and you'd like to enter, just send us an email. We'll pick a winner at 7:16 PM on Friday, June 22nd.

Good luck!

Tracklisting and "Steady As She Goes" video after the jump...

  1. "Consoler Of The Lonely"
  2. "Hold Up"
  3. "You Don’t Understand Me"
  4. "Top Yourself"
  5. "Old Enough"
  6. "Keep It Clean"
  7. "Intimate Secretary"
  8. "Level"
  9. "Steady, As She Goes"
  10. "The Switch And The Spur"
  11. "Rich Kid Blues"
  12. "Blue Veins"
  13. "Many Shades Of Black"
  14. "Broken Boy Soldier"
  15. "Salute Your Solution"
  16. "Carolina Drama"

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...