The Muffs' Debut Album To Be Reissued In August With Ten Extra Tracks

We kind of said it all in the headline, but Ominvore Recordings will reissue The Muffs on August 14th. Here's the info:

Track Listing

1. Lucky Guy 

2. Saying Goodbye 

3. Everwhere I Go 

4. Better Than Me 

5. From Your Girl 

6. Not Like Me 

7. Baby Go Round 

8. North Pole 

9. Big Mouth 

10. Every Single Thing 

11. Don't Waste 
Another Day 

12. Stupid Jerk 

13. Another Day 

14. Eye To Eye 

15. I Need You 

16. All For Nothing 

Bonus Tracks

17. Lucky Guy (Radio Remix)
18. Everywhere I Go (Cassette Version)

4-Track Demos (All Previously Unreleased)

19. All For Nothing
20. Do You Want Her
21. I Don’t Expect It
22. My Face
23. Something On My Mind
24. Ethyl My Love
25. Not Like Me
26. Saying Goodbye To Phil

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...