Flat Duo Jets To Release Box Set Of Early Music On April 22nd

Flat Duo Jets will release a treasure trove of their early work on April 22nd, Record Store Day, through Daniel 13. Entitled Wild Wild Love, the three-disc set contains the band's fourteen-track self-titled Dog Gone Records debut from 1990, a disc of thirteen outtakes from that period, and (In Stereo), Flat Duo Jets' six-song, cassette-only album released in 1984.

Wild Wild Love will also contain a forty-page booklet with rare photos and liner notes.

Track Listing

Disc One: Flat Duo Jets
1. My Life, My Love
2. Please, Please Baby
3. When My Baby Passes By
4. Madagascar
5. Mill Stream
6. Baby
7. Chiquita
8. Sing, Sing, Sing
9. Wild Wild Lover
10. Tribute To Gene
11. Pink Gardenia
12. Man With A Golden Arm
13. Dreams Don't Cost A Thing
14. Strut My Stuff

Disc Two: Outtakes
1. Bring It On Home
2. Minor Swing
3. You Made Me Cry
4. Love Has Its Jokes
5. Penetration
6. Rock Me Baby
7. Wild Wild Lover (Outtake)
8. Apple Blossom (Time Mix)
9. Bumblebee Boogie
10. Look Down 2
11. Sleepwalk (Take 7)
12. Harlem Nocturne
13. Justine

Disc Three: (In Stereo)
1. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
2. I'm Sorry
3. Love Me
4. Theme For Dick Fontaine
5. Think It Over
6. Raining In My Heart

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...