Free Download: Girl Talk's All Day

Yeah, I'm sure you've read all about Girl Talk's new album, All Day, on every music blog in the world this week. But in case you need further prodding, that's the purpose of this post. Prod! Prod! Go download the free mashup album. It's awesome.

Need further proof? Here's just a few of the '80s songs sampled on the album (rumor has it there are 372 songs sampled on the album):
  • Beastie Boys, "Hey Ladies"
  • Fugazi, "Waiting Room"
  • Peter Gabriel, "In Your Eyes"
  • General Public, "Tenderness" 
  • Jane's Addiction, "Jane Says"
  • N.W.A., "Express Yourself"
  • Prince, "Delirious"
  • T'Pau, "Heart And Soul"
You can also find samples from Beck, Nine Inch Nails, Lady GaGa, Radiohead, Beyonce, Miley Cyrus, and damn near anyone you can think of on this album. So what are you waiting for? Go download it.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...